Dolby Atmos Mixing and Mastering

    Categories: Mixing and Mastering Service

    Price: $250 / ₦350,000


    This Dolby Atmos Mix & Master Package provides everything you need to distribute your songs in an immersive format. It includes everything in the Advance Mix and the Mastering order using Digital Gears and the Best Industry Advanced Plugins.

    Dolby Atmos goes beyond the ordinary listening experience and puts you inside the song in a new spatial way, revealing every detail of the music with unparalleled clarity and depth.

    Immersive 3D sound technology is now invading the music industry, and this promises to completely change the world of sound engineering. Launching on Apple Music means that the audience is huge, and every Apple Music listener can soon prefer songs mixed in Dolby Atmos.

    – 48 Stems Limit ($3 for each additional Stem)
    2 Free Revisions
    – Acapella Mix
    – Instrumental Mix
    – Mp3 & wav Mixdown

    Some Of The Steps Taken During The Mixing And Mastering Process:

    • Manual / Auto tune Vocals

    • Spacial Widening / Surround Sound 7.1

    • Each song is carefully processed with digital equipment

    • Corrective/Balancing/Advance EQ

    • Multi-Band Compression

    • Hiss Removal (if necessary)

    • Harmonic Exciter & Saturation Processing

    • Clarity and Punch boost

    • No “presets” applied, every song is handled differently based on its needs

    • Competitive volume maximization

    • Track Cleanup

    • Vocal Editing

    • Noise Gating

    • Reverb

    • FX and Delay

    • DeEssing

    • Balancing of each individual track’s volume

    • Ambience

    • Spatial placement of instruments

    • Panning Effects

    • Master Bus Automation

    • Stereo Widening

    • Bass Enhancement

    • Maximization

    • Dynamic Expansion

    • Fades/ Crossfades

    • Noise Reduction

    • Peak Limiting

    • Stereo Widening

    • Loudness Maximization

    • Dynamic Expansion

    • Industry Advance Mastering

    • Spotify, iTunes, Tidal and All Digital Platforms Ready to Release


    Listen To Our Before & After Samples CLICK HERE